Broker Check

Operations Team

Daniel Baker

Investment Operations Associate

dbaker@bfgfa.com

Daniel joined BFG Financial Advisors in June 2018 as a member of the firm’s investment operations department and is responsible for assisting in the management of account maintenance and client service. Daniel earned a Bachelor...

Read more

Nancy Gordon

Insurance Operations Associate

ngordon@bfgfa.com

Nancy Gordon joined BFG Financial Advisors in July of 2019 as an Insurance Operations Associate. With more than 15 years of Insurance Operations experience, Ms. Gordon brings expertise and passion to the department.

Read more

Daniel Halla

Insurance Operations Associate

dhalla@bfgfa.com

Daniel Halla joined BFG Financial Advisors as an Insurance Operations Associate in July of 2018. Mr. Halla spends much of his day researching the best ways to implement risk management to his clients’ portfolios...

Read more

Rebecca Hartnett

Investment Operations Associate

rhartnett@bfgfa.com

Rebecca Hartnett joined BFG Financial Advisors in January 2012 as an Investment Operations Associate. Ms. Hartnett has over 20 years of experience in the investment industry, having previously worked for...

Read more

Akram Ibrahim, APMA®

Portfolio Manager

aibrahim@bfgfa.com

Akram Ibrahim is an Investment Operations Associate at BFG Financial Advisors. He joined the team as an intern in November 2012 and accepted a position as a full-time employee...

Read more

Cody Niedermeier

Investment Operations Associate

dniedermeier@bfgfa.com

Cody Niedermeier joined BFG Financial Advisors as an Investment Operations Associate in October of 2019. Mr. Niedermeier is passionate about the financial planning industry because...

Read more

Jennifer Palumbo

Client Relations Associate

jpalumbo@bfgfa.com

Jen joined BFG Financial Advisors in July of 2015 as a Client Relations Associate. Jen is the first point of contact for all of our clients. In her role, she serves as the office concierge and ensures that all of our clients are...

Read more

Amanda Pancake

Client Relations Associate

apancake@bfgfa.com

Amanda Pancake is a Client Relations Associate at BFG Financial Advisors. She joined the firm at its conception in 2003 when the company was Brotman Financial Group.

Read more

Monica Pozuc

Investment Operations Associate

mpozuc@bfgfa.com

Monica Pozuc is an Investment Operations Associate at BFG Financial Advisors. Ms. Pozuc joined BFG as intern in January 2018 and accepted a full-time position upon graduating from Stevenson University.

Read more

Amanda Burnside

Investment Operations Associate

aburnside@bfgfa.com

Amanda Burnside joined BFG Financial Advisors in December 2019 as an Investment Operations Associate. She brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the department, using her expertise to help clients put their goals into action....
Read more

Sara Lohse

Marketing Director

slohse@bfgfa.com

Sara Lohse joined BFG Financial Advisors in January 2020 as the Marketing Director. Before joining BFG, Ms. Lohse worked alongside the team as a copywriter for the firm’s advertising partner. During that time, she helped to...

Read more