Broker Check

Operations Team

Daniel Baker

Investment Operations Associate

dbaker@bfgfa.com

Daniel joined BFG Financial Advisors in June 2018 as a member of the firm’s investment operations department and is responsible for assisting in the management of account maintenance and client service. Daniel earned a Bachelor...

Read more

Rachael Bayne, AIF®

Investment Operations Associate

rbayne@bfgfa.com

Rachael joined BFG Financial Advisors in August 2017 as a member of the firm's investment operations department and is responsible for the management of account maintenance and client service. She has been in the investment industry...

Read more

Nancy Gordon

Director of Insurance Operations

ngordon@bfgfa.com

Nancy joined BFG Financial Advisors in July 2019 as the Director of Insurance Operations. She is responsible for performing client service functions…

Read more

Daniel Halla

Insurance Operations Associate

dhalla@bfgfa.com

Dan joined BFG Financial Advisors in July 2018 as a member of the firm’s insurance operations department. He is responsible for performing client service functions related to the risk management portion of the firm’s...

Read more

Rebecca Hartnett

Investment Operations Associate

rhartnett@bfgfa.com

Becky joined BFG Financial Advisors in January 2012 as a member of the firm's investment operations department and is responsible for the management of account maintenance and client service. She has been in the investment industry...

Read more

Akram Ibrahim, APMA®

Investment Operations Associate

aibrahim@bfgfa.com

Akram joined BFG Financial Advisors as an intern in November 2012 while still enrolled at Stevenson University. Upon his graduation in May 2013, he accepted a position as a full-time employee working in the firm's investment...

Read more

Cody Niedermeier

Investment Operations Associate

dniedermeier@bfgfa.com

Cody joined BFG Financial Advisors in October 2019 as a member of the firm’s investment operations department and is responsible for assisting in the management of account maintenance and client services. Cody earned a Bachelor...

Read more

Jennifer Palumbo

Client Relations Associate

jpalumbo@bfgfa.com

Jen joined BFG Financial Advisors in July of 2015 as a Client Relations Associate. Jen is the first point of contact for all of our clients. In her role, she serves as the office concierge and ensures that all of our clients are...

Read more

Amanda Pancake

Client Relations Associate

apancake@bfgfa.com

Mandy was an original member of the Brotman Financial Group team at our inception in 2003 and took a break from her professional roles to raise young children. She rejoined the firm in July 2018, which later changed its corporate...

Read more

Monica Pozuc

Investment Operations Associate

mpozuc@bfgfa.com

Monica joined BFG Financial Advisors as an intern in January 2018 while still enrolled at Stevenson University. Upon her graduation in June 2018, she accepted a position as a full-time employee working in the firm’s investment...

Read more