Broker Check

Financial Advisors

Kathleen Benjamin, CFP®, CPA

Chief Operating Officer/Advisor

kbenjamin@bfgfa.com

Kathleen Benjamin, CFP®, CPA is Chief Operating Officer and Advisor at BFG Financial Advisors. She possesses more than 25 years of corporate and financial planning experience and has a strong niche working with physicians and...

Read more

Eric Brotman, CFP®, AEP®, CPWA®

Chief Executive Officer/Advisor

ebrotman@bfgfa.com

Eric D. Brotman, CFP®, AEP®, CPWA® is Chief Executive Officer of BFG Financial Advisors, an independent firm assisting clients with wealth creation, preservation, and distribution. Mr. Brotman began his financial planning...

Read more

Jaclyn Dunn, CFP®, MBA

Associate Advisor

jdunn@bfgfa.com

Jaclyn Dunn joined BFG Financial Advisors in April 2018 as an Associate Advisor after working for more than eight years in the financial industry. 

Read more

Andrew Harrell

Associate Advisor

aharrell@bfgfa.com

Andrew Harrell joined BFG Financial Advisors in May 2018 as an Associate Advisor. Mr. Harrell works with the Lead Advisors to develop and update financial plans and prepare for client meetings.

Read more

Lena M. Nebel, CFP®, MSFS

Director of Financial Planning/Advisor

lnebel@bfgfa.com

Lena M. Nebel, CFP®, MSFS is a Principal and the Director of Financial Planning at BFG Financial Advisors. Ms. Nebel joined BFG in 2018, bringing with her nearly two decades of financial advisory experience.

Read more

Yanni M. Niebuhr, CFP®

Director of Investment Operations/Advisor

yniebuhr@bfgfa.com

Yanni Niebuhr, CFP® is Director of Investment Operations at BFG Financial Advisors. His primary roles are to collaborate with the firm’s advisory team in the development of financial planning and wealth management advice and...

Read more

Beth Nori, CFP®

Associate Advisor

bnori@bfgfa.com

Beth Nori joined BFG Financial Advisors in October 2016 as an Associate Advisor. She has over four years of experience in the financial services industry, having spent three years as an Operations Specialist and one year as a Client...

Read more

Zachary Scott, CFP®

Advisor

zscott@bfgfa.com

Zachary Scott is an Advisor at BFG Financial Advisors. He joined the firm as an intern in 2014 and accepted a full-time position in the Investment Operations department upon graduating from college.

Read more